Contact Us

Service Area

Central EMS has served in Fayetteville and Washington County as the advanced life support ambulance service since 1980. Our 920 square miles of coverage area includes eleven incorporated cities: Fayetteville, Elkins, Farmington, Goshen, Greenland, Lincoln, Prairie Grove, Tontitown, Johnson, West Fork, and Winslow.
We also cover the University of Arkansas facilities, over 30 miles of Interstate 49/540 serving as a main freight artery from Little Rock to Kansas City, and all rural areas of Washington County.
Specifically, our exclusive service area includes all areas of Washington County excluding the city limits of Springdale.